You are here


This is the FCA & AJK Postcode page list. Its detail is as below.

Region 1

Which sub-regions are included in FCA & AJK? Here's the list of sub-regions in FCA & AJK.
Region1 Region2
FCA & AJK Bagh
FCA & AJK Gilgit
FCA & AJK Islamabad
FCA & AJK Mirpur
FCA & AJK Murree
FCA & AJK Muzaffarabad
FCA & AJK Rawalakot
Envelope Example
Pakistan Envelope Example
For more explanation, please read the official document: pak.pdf . (English)

Add new comment

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.